Meet Our Team

Affiliated Associates is your best friend when it comes to the difficult world of insurance. We are loyal and true: committed to providing you with the best strategies and education for your employees' health and wellness program as well as your individual needs. By listening to you, we evaluate your situation and understand the fiscal needs of your business and your household. Affiliated Associates will have you wagging your tail!

We strongly believe that evolving education is the key to making informed decisions. Clear communication combined with technology allows our pack to provide an authentic service experience.

Stefanie Pigeon

Stefanie Pigeon

stefanie@affiliatedassoc.com

Trailblazer. Stefanie leads the pack with her 22 years of experience in the insurance industry.

Steve Hartmann

Steve Hartmann

steve@affiliatedassoc.com

Our musical Employee Benefits Groomer: keeping businesses, employees, and individuals performing, communicating, and protected in perfect harmony. 

Marge Wilmot

Marge Wilmot

marge@affiliatedassoc.com

Veteran Service Dog. Helping the 65+ crowd remember who you are are, where you're going, and what's next.

Morgan Pratt

Morgan Pratt

morgan@affiliatedassoc.com

Sales & Marketing Hound. Sniffing out "Bone-a-fide: solutions for clients needs. Always on the prowl for new fetching opportunities.

Kira Harmon

Kira Harmon

kira@affiliatedassoc.com

Service/Guide Dog & Trail Wagger. Assists with enrollments, herds the paperword so there are no strays, and keeps the office running on all paws.

John Sortor

John Sortor

john@affiliatedassoc.com

Working Dog, likes to dig into details, works well within the pack to help steer clear of the ruff. 

Rosco

See Us In Action!

Contact Info

Phone: (802) 861-2900
Fax: (802) 419-3091
Mailing Address: PO Box 8592 Essex, Vermont 05451
Physical: 5 Carmichael St. Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

Do we deserve a treat or did we drop the ball?

We want your feedback!

Use our online form below to submit your comment that will be reviewed by the company President.

Contact

  • 9 + 8 =